November 25, 2012

Virtual Sunday NOVEMBER 25TH 2012

Virtual Sunday NOVEMBER 25TH 2012
Lots going on today with the music of JaNa KYoMooN and friends!

12PM Pacific Music for Winter Festivals opens for an hour of ambient reflective music of the season

SUNDAY 12PM San Francisco /2PM Nashville/3PM New York /8PM London/9PM Paris

I will also be recording two radio shows for broadcast on the Radio Ditto app
Have you downloaded yours yet?

1PM THe Change - a metaverse rock opera with the music of Junivers Stockholm presented by the Cybernetic Art Research Project

2PM SoundSmith plays an ambient music concert

Join me live on Radio JaNa anytime from midday onwards

Interact with the Facebook group

Be part of the future of live interactive performance art
streaming straight into your living room via your computer and mobile phone!

Set your mind and your environment to midnight 
Listen to the aMBieNT ReFLeCTioNS oF JaNa KYoMooN
Captured Moments of Time
with keyboards, loops and computers
generated live from JaN PuLSFoRD'S studio in the UK

as always thanks for your support

No comments: