CALENDAR OF LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS (PACIFIC TIME)

July 28, 2014

Another Monday another MooNDaY SHoW . . .

Another Monday another MooNDaY SHoW . . .

Time travel to the MooNDaY SHoW today
Live on http://radiojana.com
and in the virtual world of Second Life at Dubhna's beautiful grotto
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bran/21/122/23
2PM PDT and 10PM in the UK where i'll be streaming live ambient music and chat for all you MooNDaY dancers!

Looking forward to our weekly get together!
See you later
JaNa

July 25, 2014

SATURDAY 1PM PDT/9PM BST/10PM CET> JaNa plays on the hyper grid

SATURDAY 1PM PDT/9PM BST/10PM CET> JaNa plays on the hyper grid

1PM PDT/9PM BST/10PM CET> JaNa travels to another grid to play an hour of music …. 
best viewers are the singularity or firestorm for OS Grid (not hippo as recommended)


hypergrid.org:8002:Beeblebrox

Maybe see you there …. ?

July 21, 2014

2PM PST - Yes it's Monday again and time to time travel - 10PM BST

Yes it's Monday again and time to
Time travel to the MooNDaY SHoW 
Live on http://radiojana.com
and in the virtual world of Second Life at Dubhna's beautiful grotto
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bran/21/122/23
2PM PDT and 10PM in the UK where i'll be streaming live ambient music and chat for all you MooNDaY dancers!
and don't forget to get a copy of the new album SHaPeSHiFTeR with music from these MooNDaY SHoWS now available to download from!
See you later
JaNa


July 14, 2014

Time travel to the MooNDaY SHoW 2PM PDT and 10PM in the UK

Time travel to the MooNDaY SHoW 
Live on http://radiojana.com
and in the virtual world of Second Life at Dubhna's beautiful grotto
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bran/21/122/23
2PM PDT and 10PM in the UK where i'll be streaming live ambient music and chat for all you MooNDaY dancers!

and don't forget to get a copy of the new album SHaPeSHiFTeR with music from these MooNDaY SHoWS now available to download from!
See you later for our weekly get together!
JaNa x

July 7, 2014

2PM PDT and 10PM in the UK Another Monday another MooNDaY SHoW

Another Monday another MooNDaY SHoW . . .Time travel to the MooNDaY SHoW
Live on http://radiojana.com
and in the virtual world of Second Life at Dubhna's beautiful grotto
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bran/21/122/23
2PM PDT and 10PM in the UK where i'll be streaming live ambient music and chat for all you MooNDaY dancers!
and don't forget to get a copy of the new album SHaPeSHiFTeR with music from these MooNDaY SHoWS now available to download from!
http://janakyomoon.bandcamp.com
See you later for our weekly get together!