November 22, 2012

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Today is the first day of the holidays and as is our annual tradition, the music for winter festivals park will be opening this SUNDAY for fun and games and music, music, music!

An extended GoodBye Weekend Show will start an hour earlier until end of the year and continue until the last reindeer has left the park . . . 
every SUNDAY 12PM San Francisco /2PM Nashville/3PM New York /8PM London/9PM Paris

Keep up to date - it's going to be a busy virtual month!

Happy Charles will be performing on Dec 2nd and 9th
We will be live at the TunaVerSe too and no doubt there will be more USA friendly performances in the virtual world of Second Life!

Also concerts in other virtual worlds have been booked
13th Dec CraftWorld with Torben Asp
21st Dec iNWoRLDZ 
The virtual grid is expanding!

Every Sunday until the end of the year at 1PM SLT Juni and Medora will be performing the Change.
Please do visit - it is an amazing experience!


Listen on RaDio JaNa

Interact with the Facebook group

Be part of the future of live interactive performance art
streaming straight into your living room via your computer and mobile phone!

Set your mind and your environment to midnight 
Listen to the aMBieNT ReFLeCTioNS oF JaNa KYoMooN
Captured Moments of Time
with keyboards, loops and computers
generated live from JaN PuLSFoRD'S studio in the UK

As always - Thanks for your support
JaNa x

No comments: