April 29, 2013

MooNDaY - Two live shows in the virtual world of Second Life and on the live stream

Such a busy few weeks . . .
Be glad for a couple of hours of calm today
Why don't you join me later for an hour of musical massage?
Two live shows in the virtual world of Second Life or pop this stream into itunes

2PM (Pacific)/10PM UK - THe MooNDaY SHoW
Share an hour of the amBieNT MuSiC WoRLD of JaNa KYoMooN 
with some new music and old friends every Monday at the BlaCK Dahlia CLub.

6PM  (Pacific)/2AM UK MaGiCaL MoNDaY at THe TuNaVeRSe
A special show for the USA and rest of the world on the LAST Monday of each Month with Tuna OddFellow. 
 eXPLoRiNG THe iLLuSioN oF ReaLITY with Tuna OddFellow + JaNa KYoMooN

Every month JaN goes virtually to the USA to play the Music of JaNa KYoMooN at the TuNaVeRSe celebrating the iLLuSioN oF ReaLiTY with an hour of out of this world visuals. Plenty of pyscho particles, live streaming music and colourful oddity full of mind blowing graphics and oddness from master magician Tuna OddFellow - Live from London UK and Salem USA! 
Be part of the future of live interactive performance art streaming straight into your living room via your computer!
Getting my coffee ready for this monthly event - 
MONDAY 6.00 PM Pacific/ 2.00 AM UK (Tuesday) - THe iLLuSioN oF ReaLITY with Tuna OddFellow - Yes we are time travellers this evening!
Live at the TunaVerse

It will be 2.00AM for JaNa K but the technicolour extravaganza should keep her awake! 
Join us for an hour or so of OddBallity!

As always thanks for your support
JaNa x
Listen to the show live on 
RaDio JaNa
Join us on Facebook for live chat and posts during the show on
FaCeBooK and twitter
Details of events updated weekly on
and on the CaLeNDaR
and on itunes too!

other links to JaN PuLSFoRD here

No comments: