July 14, 2012

The GoodBye Weekend Show every Sunday

SUNDAY 1PM The GoodBye Weekend Show every Sunday.
"Set your mind and your environment to midnight" for an hour of ambient reflections with the music of JaNa KYoMooN.Thanks to Reality Stalker for hosting the event at his beautiful underwater venue and to all the crowd who support these weekly shows with particles. dances and presence!

Live comments in the Facebook group 'The Music of JaNa KYoMooN' - invite your friends to join the group!

SUNDAY 6PM The GoodBye Weekend Show (Late Edition) every Sunday.
Back by popular demand - the GoodBYe WeeKeND SHoW (USA edition) returns to a regular USA friendly time for the Summer - 6PM Pacific 7PM Mountain 8PM Central (Hello Nashville!) 9PM New York and then a quick time travel over the water to the UK at 2AM and to Europe 3AM. I hope my friends in Canada, Central and South America will join us too and all global travellers in the virtual world of Second Life and beyond!
Thanks to the Dove Rhode for hosting this event at his beautiful 'Peace is a Choice' venue

Music from the shows can be downloaded from Bandcamp

No comments: